E-MAIL ADDRESSES

The information below is for personal use to maintain contact with classmates.  It may not be used for commercial purposes. 


Last Update 12.14.15
 
* = Addition or change since previous update 

Click on the E-Mail Address link to send a message.  

NAME
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Abbott, Jim  JimMaryAbb@comcast.net
Acker-Adkins, Bernadette BAdkins263@aol.com
Allaire-Peckham,  Barbara Dinohide@aol.com
Allen, Jeff jeffallen@redshift.com
Amorous-Lodin, Angela angelalodin@earthlink.com
Ashby-Johnston, Johanna parkie.johnston@gmail.com
Ashcraft-Sinclair, Pat Melsinclair@msn.com
Asher, Lea  leatrice@nyc.rr.com
Atkinson, John (Jim) atkinson@tampabay.rr.com
Atkinson-Davis, Rosann rosjdavis@triad.rr.com
Baca, Albert  albertbaca@att.net
Baker, Pat Bakerpat@hughes.net
Ballew, Jerry blwjer8@gmail.com
Bartick, Don dbartick@4-warddesign.com
Beatty, Paul pdjnz5@comcast.net
Beckner, Orrin 0b1@bresnan.net
Benson, Linn ldbenson39@aol.com
Bingham, Roger rogerbi@roadrunner.com
Blaney, Jere DeonBlaney@aol.com
Blankenship-Runcorn, Donna wilrunc@gmail.com
Bobbin, Wilber wbobbin@cinci.rr.com
Boring-Mudd, Gayle lermud@msn.com
Boyd-Maguire, Dorothy  mcgujire39@charter.net
Brown, Jerry brownj9326@wmconnect.com
Bryce-Horner, Betty bbhorner1@comcast.net
Bryson, Don  vette67@centurytel.net
Burbridge-Lemon, Jean jean@plateautel.net
Burmeister-Souza, Barbara (Bee) Beesouza@earthlink.net
Carlson, Roger rcarlson76@comcast.net
Carlson-Sine, Doris dsine11@verizon.net
Carter-Praytor, Jacqueline Ann AR2CM@aol.com
Carugno-Sobba, Nancy LUCKYACRES@aol.com
Castle, Norm normcastle@hotmail.com
Cella, Bill billcella@spinn.net
Chalamidas, Connie ms_midas@yahoo.com
Charles, Gerry Chas738@aol.com
Cheetham, John cheethamj@missouri.edu
Christy-Neely, Sharon neelyabq@comcast.com
Clark, Mack L. mailto:macstop@aol.com
Claussen-Fanzone, Sue Rae1 aka Sue Raney film@promusic47.org
Cline-Farley, Lynne lynclar3639@yahoo.com
Clinton-Jordan, Janet janetcjordan@comcast.net
Coats, Gerry gdc4625@aol.com
Coe, Donald

condorec@swcp.com

Cole-Ray, Pat patray3105@comcast.net
Collister, Doug dcollister@high-desert.com
Cone, Art art.cone@goodrich.com
Conley, MaryAnn maconleyphd@gmail.com
Cornelison-Alfano, Shirley shirley_skeex@yahoo.com
Corner, Gene genecorner@netzero.net
Crotty, Mike crokoc@aol.com
Cundy, Dick Moanamin@aol.com
Dadian, Pat pad1957@q.com
Dailey, Paul pdailey@volcano.net
Davis-Saul, Gail chris-gailsaul@sbcglobal.net
Dean, Joe jdean63@comcast.net
Dempsey, Pam abqpam@aol.com
Derr, Bill  william.derr@yahoo.com
Dossey-Martin, Darlyn cmartin@unt.edu
Douglass-Carlson, Marilyn Carlson526@aol.com
Dove, Harvey doveduo@juno.com
Dufault, Dave vdufault@msn.com
Dunn-Kinnard, Marilyn woodsplitter@msn.com
Durham, Barry bdurh@yahoo.com
Easley-Mills, Jean jeanmills500nm@gmail.com
Estabrook-Bone, Sharry rchapin8391@yahoo.com
Estes, Linda lestes14@yahoo.com
Ewing-Chakerian, Annette achakerian@swcp.com
Ecoff-Dial, Beth bbdial@jps.net
Faiks-Tescher, Christine christesher@bellsouth.net
Falls, Gerry GerryFallsNM@aol.com
Farmer-Lewis, Shirley makanene3@cybermesa.com
Foree-Dunivan, Jan Jadfoure@aol.com
Franklin, George g.franklin01@comcast.net

Fredenburgh-Rager, Sharon

casarager@msn.com
Galligan, Elizabeth galliganea@msn.com
Gere, Frank fsgere@juno.com
Goldfine-Lewis, Linda byme39az@peoplepc.com
Gould, Loy tazpeppers@yahoo.com
Grant-Wright, Joan cowright2@aol.com
Gray-Goldstein marciagoldstein@aol.com
Grossman-Mautz, Sandy greerlady@embarqmail.com
Grossman-Trueson, Bobbie Butterfly3@cox.net
Gullick, Frank whodat41@comcast.net
Haile-Coats, Manya manya4625@aol.com
Hamilton, B.B. raqsyham@gmail.com
Hammond-Bailey, Roberta (Bobbie) drbailey2@aol.com
Harbron, Leon 1harbron@zianet.com
Harvel, Dean DLHarvel39@comcast.com
Hatchell, Mike hatchell@earthlink.net
Hawley-Parker, Mary marypark86@sbcglobal.net
Heinrichs-Harris, Sandra bensan@q.com
Hilderbrand, Jim jameshilder7@aol.com
Hill, Max max@hickorysticks.net
Hoffman, Fred FredBHoffman@hotmail.com
Hofmann, Don sdh39@cox.net
Holland-Boggs, Yvonne brian591@centurytel.net
Hood, Darrell helendarrell@msn.com
Horner, Byron bbhorner1@comcast.net
Horton-Horton, Charlene 1horton1@houston.rr.com 
Houser-Martin, Mary Jean mjmhq@hotmail.com
Huff-Vallefuoco, Pat b.wwd@gte.net
Hull-Scoopmire, Andrea scoopmire3@gmail.com
Hull-Vivian, Betty bjvivian@aol.com
Ivy-Harel, Linda DLHarvel39@comcast.net
James-Paden, Ann annpaden11@msn.com
Johnson-Robertson, Karen   Thmsrb3@gmail.com
Jolly, Ed edjolly@earthlink.net
Jordan, R. Wynn kooooker@msn.com
Karchmer-Cohn, Pennie PennieCohn@aol.com
Kasnic, Mike kasnicmi@yahoo.com
Kopp-Hale, Linda  clhale21@gmail.com
Kutzscher, Richard rikz13@hotmail.com
Lane, Goldie GoldieLane@aol.com
Lawton, Larry Katlaw01@comcast.net
Layton-Hoffman, Judy jhoffman125@msn.com
Linquist-Lovenberg, Susan stitchersx2@yahoo.com
Long-Anderson, Audrey audandy@socal.rr.com
Lovett, Norm bnlovett@hotmail.com
Lujan, Jim ptl55@comcast.net
Lynch, Jim lynchjl@yahoo.com
Mahr, Ed Emahrlobbies@aol.com
Martin-Graede, Bobbie johntgraede@yahoo.com
Martinez, Inez iiamm@earthlink.net
Martinez-Candeleria, Priscilla jpcandelaria@msn.com
Mastin, Denny  mildic@windstream.net
Maxey, Bill bmaxeyrev1@yahoo.com
McCall-Feely, Marcia jamfeely@hotmail.com
McCutchen, Gus * gus31@eagleroost.net
McKinney-Quist, Linda tlquist@webtv.net
McNamara-McIntash, Susan sumac5@juno.com
Mercer, David 2mercer@comcast.net
Metheny, Robert RMet10501@aol.com
Meyners, Richard rmeyners@comcast.net
Miller, Bracco, Jocelyn bobandjojo2@sbcglobal.net
Minor, Robert grobertminor@aol.com
Mitchell, Jan *

jakami79@yahoo.com

Mobley-Bertenshaw, Nicki nickibshaw@comcast.net
Montoya-Sinclair sinclair@swcp.com
Moon, Mickey V870@aol.com
Morgan, Cliff drcomorgan@msn.com
Mullins-Blount, Marla Kay byrlmkb@aol.com
Nelson-Claxton, Janet jclaxton@rmcherrycreek.com
Oldham-Steffen, Nancy nasteffen@comcast.net
Olinger-Miles, Barbara milesbbarbara2002@comcast.net
Olson-Friloux, Arleen afriloux@bellsouth.net
Olson-Soehlig, Betty Jo its.bj@hotmail.com
Palmer-Bogard, LaVon  zeldahoney@yahoo.com
Paoletti-Jenkins, Clarice cjenkins@unm.edu
Pederson, Herb petesrepair@bvea.net
Penix-Folger, Shirley s.folger@grandecom.net
Perry-Eller, Ann aeller3@triad.rr.com
Perry-Johnson, Betty Jo jjohnazco@q.com
Pier, Duke  fpier@ualberta.ca
Pinson-Beery, Judith judith2sfe@comcast.net
Pizzoli, Paul pizzoli@cybermesa.com
Powell-Goodrich, Jane janeg314@comcast.net
Pratt, Orville orprattx6@msn.com
Rader-Exarhos, Sharon sharonexarhos@cox.net
Randall-Matthewson llmatthewson@netzero.net
Redburn-Harmening, Mary Lou maryharmening3344@msn.com
Rice. Jack jackrice57@gmail.com
Rine-Ingebritson, Norma hbinge@msn.com
Rhodes-Huckabee, Jerre jerredean@aol.com
Rhorer, Don drhorer99@earthlink.net
Robberson-Steele, Alice-Lee gasteele@swbell.net
Robertson, Buddy jerrilovesdallas@aol.com
Robertson-Pike, Alice Jean vpike@aol.com
Robinson, Frank firiii-albq@juno.com
Robinson-Johnson, Nancy cjohnson371@q.com
Robuck-Putman, Carole putputtex@earthlink.net
Rohla, Mike mikinlaca@yahoo.com
Romano, Ben cheeseman39@hotmail.com
Romney-Crisswell, Barbara barbc509@msn.com
Rosier-Hendren, Suann suannhendren@comcast.net
Ross, Lonnie lbgrant7404@comcast.net
Rossiter-Staheli, Dennie (Deni) karolynv@tuscanycable.com
Rubincam, Paul prubincam@cox.net
Rutherford-Coughlen, Marilyn coughlen@hal-pc.org
Rutherford, Paul

lonestarpr2@aol.com

Sabath, Joe baddog.e@gmail.com
Sands, Barry barrysands1@aol.com
Schossow, Donald fivetoedbear@msn.com
Schwartz-Koopman, Zona zeekoop1185@yahoo.com
Serna, Patrick toevapat@earthlink.net
Shaw-Olin, Gayl gwesterman@law.pace.edu
Shaw, Tony twshaw@peoplepc.com
Sharp, Wayne wmsharps@juno.com
Simpson, Doug

domdfs@sbcglobal.net

Sims-Levorson, Anna johnandtootie@cox.net
Slade, Al betty@bettyslade.com
Smith-Sanclare, Shelby sssanclare@hotmail.com
Smith-Wood, Pat pwood73@comcast.ne
Sperling-Wright, Carla cwright@cybermesa.com
Sprague, Steve sssprague@astound.net
Stafford, Patricia (Pat) patstafford@peoplepc.com
Stapp-Jacobson, Janet jsjacobsn@msn.com
Starkovich-Gonzalez, Sally Vegassally@hotmail.com
Stell-Nelson, Zoe gz60@netscape.com
Steen-Hansen, Peri peri.hansen@yahoo.com
Stevens-Comprelli, Nancy f.comprelli@comcast.net
Strader, DeWayne C.

dewsden@comcast.net

Strawn-del Castillo, Janice ddelcastillo@comcast.net
Sturm, Charlton jsturm1739@gmail.com
Svejcar-Darrow, Sandra sldarrow@earthlink.net
Swapp-Snyder, Pat patsysnyder@yahoo.com
Thomas, Jack jackaythomas@plateautel.net
Trombley-Kennedy, JoAnne jokenn1@msn.com
Twing-Lambert, Margaret mnglambert@hotmail.com
Tucker, Edwin edneva@ouraynet.com
Valade, Jerry jerryvalade@comcast.net
Vincent-Haberman, Francie haber2@bresnan.net
Wall-Schmoldt, Nancy nschmoldt@sbcglobal.net
Welch-Jasperson, Mary Fran jasperson39@msn.com
Welch, Tom twwelch@sbcglobal.net
White, Leslie lesw93@wmconnect.com
Wilson, James abidan2001@msn.com
Wilcox, Lucia lcwilcox@yahoo.com
Williams-Chant, Judy JWChant@aol.com
Williams-Wilkins, Beverly bjwilkins05@msn.com
Wilson, John dogenway@yahoo.com
Wood, Jack jleswood@msn.com
Zanotti-Davis, Judy daviszanotti@msn.com
Zaring, Ken ken@oldhamkent.com
                             1 Did not graduate with us, but she is certainly a member of our class and a long-time
                                friend to many classmates!

                             2 Did not graduate with us, but is a member of our class.  Moved to Colorado in 1955.
 
 

BACK TO  HOME PAGE


If your have additions or corrections to the above, please email webmaster@HHS57.org